Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jackson's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Enumclaw

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jackson's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davidmanorman86 about 1 month ago

24oz Prime Porterhouse

had the most expensive steak on the menu last week and i was not disappointed, melted in my mouth along with a creamy spinach that tasted almost like mash potatoes. The chef must be someone used to working at 5 star places because every dish that walked by me was high end and looked wonderful. Jacksons is extremely underrated and better than most of the luxury steak houses i've been too. I would recommend this place to anyone with that can appreciate class

Jennifer about 2 months ago

House Salad

Amazing house salad! The dressing tastes housemade, and is light, fruity, and has a delicate sweetness to it. Spring mix greens, pecans and cranberries elevate this salad; great as a side or dinner entree when meat is added.

Bpgreen981 about 2 months ago

8oz Angus Filet Mignon

This filet is so good!! Going to Jackson's has become a weekly tradition for us lately. The best steaks and best drinks around for sure!

Travis 2 months ago

Elk Burger

Very good. Surprisingly tasted like elk, which usually farm raised venison has very little venison flavor. Would eat again.

Jonsy1959 4 months ago

8oz Prime Top Sirloin

I added the delicious 1/2 lb lobster! A magnificent steak, with a great lobster without breaking the bank! We are definitely coming back! Jackson's does not disappoint!

Deanna about 1 month ago

8oz Angus Filet Mignon

We went on a double date and we all got different menu items. They were out of salmon, mash potatoes and a certain wine BUT our meals were all delicious and our waitress was just fantastic. We have been looking for a new place since Kelly's closed, this is it.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Waffle Fries

The best sweet potato wedges I've ever had! They are thick like joe joes and have a crispy exterior. I enjoy these with a salad and satisfy my sweet tooth. I highly recommend!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

8oz Angus Filet Mignon

The filet was cooked perfectly and was so tender soft and flavorful topped with garlic butter and a perfect amount of charred grilled flavor. Comes with a salad, and a baked potato and veggies. Steak is cooked perfectly and is comparable to high end big city steakhouses!

Chris 2 months ago

Samurai Mule

Super tasty, these get dangerous after a few.

Sheilawoodley 4 months ago

Huckleberry

My hubby and I just enjoyed an amazing Valentine's Day dinner at Jacksons. Steak, lobster and the best huckleberry lemon drop on the planet! Never disappointed when we come here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA