Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jackson's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Enumclaw

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jackson's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Travis 1 day ago

Elk Burger

Very good. Surprisingly tasted like elk, which usually farm raised venison has very little venison flavor. Would eat again.

Jonsy1959 about 2 months ago

8oz Angus Top Sirloin

I added the delicious 1/2 lb lobster! A magnificent steak, with a great lobster without breaking the bank! We are definitely coming back! Jackson's does not disappoint!

Bsur17 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Best burger I've had in ages. I'm really looking forward to trying your mac & cheese. And I'm very much looking forward to visiting when there is an outdoor setting available. I'm new to the area, and it might be a good way to make new friends. I sure hope so!

Shopping 5 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

I originally showed up to meet my friends for some drinks before catching a movie down the road. One of my friends went ahead and ordered some food, and I thought I'd get something simple. You can't go wrong with a bacon cheeseburger, right? I was not disappointed–In fact, I was surprised at how good it and the fries that come with it were. I will be back!

Linda 6 months ago

8oz Angus Top Sirloin

Actually had top sirloin and lobster combo and it was fabulous! It was our anniversary and it was a very special meal.

Chris 7 days ago

Samurai Mule

Super tasty, these get dangerous after a few.

Sheilawoodley about 2 months ago

Huckleberry

My hubby and I just enjoyed an amazing Valentine's Day dinner at Jacksons. Steak, lobster and the best huckleberry lemon drop on the planet! Never disappointed when we come here!

Linda 2 months ago

Blackened King Salmon

It was delicious. I have food sensitivities and they were very accommodating. My husband had the steak which was perfect. Morton made me a bourbon smash that was very tasty. So I had two. two Would definitely recommend this place. They have many bourbons and whiskeys to choose from.

Kathy 6 months ago

Jackson's Mac & Cheese

The best Mac and cheese ever! We love Jackson's house salad too!

Latindreamcatcher 6 months ago

24oz Angus Porterhouse

Best mac n cheese, cordon bleu bites were mouth watering, Prime Porterhouse and NY steaks were perfectly cooked. Our server, Gabby provided exemplary service!!. This is quickly going to become one of our favorite steakhouses! So glad we finally have a good steakhouse near our home in Bonney Lake!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA